Long Mynd from Norbury Hill.jpg
Long Mynd from Norbury Hill.jpg

Availability


SCROLL DOWN

Availability


Sun Cottage was enormously  popular since we purchased it in 2014 and 2017 is looking very busy already.  There is also a brand new bathroom and pressurised hot water system in place  since Easter 2017.

If you have been considering Shropshire for a holiday then do not despair as we do still have some availability left this year. 

Availability for 2018

 

Monday 5th March - Friday 9th March     £453

Monday 19th March - Friday 22nd March  £293

Friday 30th March - Friday 6th April         £453

Friday 6th April - Friday 13th April            £435

Friday 20th April - Friday 27th April          £433

Friday 15th June - Friday 22nd June            £442

Friday 22nd June - Friday 29th June           £461

Friday 29th June - Friday 6th July              £466

Friday 20th July - Thursday 26th July       £524

Monday 30th July - Friday 3rd August   £633

Friday 3rd August - Friday 10th August     £693

Friday 17th August - Friday 24th August  £569

Friday 24th August - Friday 31st August £494

Monday 31st August - Friday 7th September    £466

Friday 7th September  -Friday 14th September £428

Friday 21st September - Friday 28th September £412

Friday 28th September - Friday 5th October £338

Friday 5th October - Friday 12th October        £338

Friday 19th October - Friday 26th October        £ 428

Friday 26th October - Friday 2nd November        £ 335

Friday 2nd November - Friday 9th November    £ 293

Friday 9th November - Friday 16th November    £ 293

Friday 16th November - Friday 23rd November    £ 293

Friday 23rd November - Friday 30th N0vember    £338

Friday 30th November - Friday 7th December        £321

Friday 7th December - Friday 14th December    £321

Friday 14th December - Friday 21st December    £ 321

Friday 28th December - Friday 5th January        £ 599

We also offer short breaks at a reduced price. 

Please call us to discuss rates and availability on 01588 650846 or email us at info@coachhousenorbury.com